GLPA Sponsors: 2012-13

GLPA logo

 

The Great Lakes Planetarium Association acknowledges the following companies and organizations for their generous support in Fiscal Year 2012-13:


Parallel Universe Sponsors ($2,800+)

Spitz, Inc. www.spitzinc.com


Universe Sponsors ($1,400 - $2,799)

Astro-Tec Mfg., Inc. www.astro-tec.com
Digitalis Education Solutions, Inc. www.digitaliseducation.com
The Elumenati www.elumenati.com
Konica Minolta Planetarium Co. www.konicaminolta.com/planetarium
Sky-Skan, Inc. www.skyskan.com


Galaxy Sponsors ($900 - $1,399)

Ash Enterprises International, Inc. www.ash-enterprises.com
Audio Visual Imagineering, Inc. www.av-imagineering.com
Bowen Technovation www.bowentechnovation.com
Evans & Sutherland www.es.com
GOTO, Inc. www.goto.co.jp/english


Solar System Sponsors ($600 - $899)

Adler Planetarium www.adlerplanetarium.org
ChromaCove, LLC www.chromacove.com
East Coast Control Systems www.eastcoastcontrol.com
Global Immersion www.globalimmersion.com
Laser Fantasy www.laserfantasy.com
Milwaukee Public Museum (Soref Planetarium) www.mpm.edu
Seiler Instrument Corporation/Carl Zeiss Plm www.zeiss.de/planetariums
Space Telescope Science Institute hubblesource.stsci.edu


Planet Sponsors ($450 - $599)

New Children's Museum (Travelers ScienceDome Plm) www.thechildrensmuseumct.org/planetarium
Pegasus Productions www.pegasusproductions.net
SCISS AB www.scalingtheuniverse.com


Moon Sponsors ($100 - $449)

Clark Planetarium clarkplanetarium.org

 

Note: if you would like to support our next conference, or if you have questions about supporting our conference, please contact our Development Chair.